Fixtures

SAFC fixture list 2021/22 – cinch League 2 unless stated

Saturday 10th July 2021
Premier Sports Cup Group A
Cove Rangers 2-3 Stirling Albion
Rabin Omar (28′), Nathan Flanagan (55′, 90+4′)

Saturday 17th July 2021
Premier Sports Cup Group A
Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-2 Stirling Albion
Dylan Mackin (4′), Kieran Moore (20′)
Stirling Albion won 3-2 on penalties

Tuesday 20th July 2021 (7.45pm)
Premier Sports Cup Group A
Stirling Albion 0- 2 Heart of Midlothian

Saturday 24th July 2021
Premier Sports Cup Group A
Stirling Albion 3-1 Peterhead
Jordan McGregor (6′), Martin McNiff (12′), Jack Leitch (47′)

Saturday 31st July 2021
Stenhousemuir 0-1 Stirling Albion
Martin McNiff (72′)
Crowd: 440

Saturday 7th August 2021
Stirling Albion 1-3 Kelty Hearts
Jordon Forster OG (67′)
Crowd: 601

Saturday 14th August 2021
Annan Athletic 3-1 Stirling Albion
Kurtis Roberts (73′)
Crowd: 295

Saturday 21st August 2021
Stranraer 0-3 Stirling Albion
Dylan Mackin (39′), Ray Grant (41′), Ross McGeachie (67′)
Crowd: 275

Saturday 28th August 2021
Stirling Albion 2-1 Albion Rovers
Kurtis Roberts (62’), Dale Carrick (pen 79’)
Crowd: 527

Saturday 4th September 2021 (1.30pm)
SPFL Trust Trophy Round 2
Montrose 1-0 Stirling Albion
Crowd: 491

Saturday 11th September 2021
Stirling Albion 1-0 Forfar Athletic
Dylan Bikey (81’)
Crowd: 508

Friday 17th September 2021 (7:45pm)
Edinburgh City 2-2 Stirling Albion
Jack Leitch (13′), Dylan Mackin (69′)
Crowd: 479

Saturday 25th September 2021
Stirling Albion v Cowdenbeath

Saturday 2nd October 2021
Elgin City v Stirling Albion

Saturday 16th October 2021
Stirling Albion v Stranraer

Saturday 23rd October 2021
Scottish Cup second round
Berwick Rangers v Stirling Albion

Saturday 30th October 2021
Kelty Hearts v Stirling Albion

Saturday 6th November 2021
Stirling Albion v Stenhousemuir

Saturday 13th November 2021
Albion Rovers v Stirling Albion

Saturday 20th November 2021
Stirling Albion v Edinburgh City

Saturday 4th December 2021
Cowdenbeath v Stirling Albion

Saturday 11th December 2021
Forfar Athletic v Stirling Albion

Saturday 18th December 2021
Stirling Albion v Annan Athletic

Sunday 26th December 2021
Stirling Albion v Elgin City

Sunday 2nd January 2022
Stenhousemuir v Stirling Albion

Saturday 8th January 2022
Stirling Albion v Kelty Hearts

Saturday 15th January 2022
Stranraer v Stirling Albion

Saturday 22nd January 2022
Stirling Albion v Forfar Athletic

Saturday 29th January 2022
Annan Athletic v Stirling Albion

Saturday 5th February 2022
Stirling Albion v Cowdenbeath

Friday 11th February 2022 (7:45pm)
Edinburgh City v Stirling Albion

Saturday 19th February 2022 
Stirling Albion v Albion Rovers

Saturday 26th February 2022 
Elgin City v Stirling Albion

Saturday 5th March 2022 
Stirling Albion v Stenhousemuir

Saturday 12th March 2022 
Forfar Athletic v Stirling Albion

Saturday 19th March 2022 
Stirling Albion v Annan Athletic

Saturday 26th March 2022 
Stirling Albion v Stranraer

Saturday 2nd April 2022 
Cowdenbeath v Stirling Albion

Saturday 9th April 2022 
Kelty Hearts v Stirling Albion

Saturday 16th April 2022 
Stirling Albion v Elgin City

Saturday 23rd April 2022 
Albion Rovers v Stirling Albion

Saturday 30th April 2022 
Stirling Albion v Edinburgh City

Kick-off 3.00pm unless stated. All fixtures subject to change

Download fixtures to your calendar here