SAFC Fixtures

/SAFC Fixtures
SAFC Fixtures 2020-10-18T09:49:46+00:00

Fixtures

SAFC fixture list 2020/21 – League 2 unless stated

Tuesday October 6, 2020
Betfred Cup Group D
Stirling Albion 1-2 Arbroath, 7.45pm
Scorer: Andy Ryan 76′

Saturday October 10, 2020
Betfred Cup Group D
Elgin City 2-0 Stirling Albion

Saturday October 17, 2020
Stirling Albion 0-0 Queen’s Park

Saturday October 24, 2020
Stenhousemuir v Stirling Albion

Saturday October 31, 2020
Stirling Albion v Annan Athletic

Saturday November 7, 2020
Brechin City v Stirling Albion

Tuesday November 10, 2020
Betfred Cup Group D
Stirling Albion v Montrose, 7.45pm

Saturday November 14, 2020
Betfred Cup Group D
Ross County v Stirling Albion

Saturday November 21, 2020
Stirling Albion v Elgin City

Saturday November 28, 2020
Albion Rovers v Stirling Albion

Saturday December 5, 2020
Stranraer v Stirling Albion

Saturday December 12, 2020
Stirling Albion v Cowdenbeath

Saturday December 19, 2020
Edinburgh City v Stirling Albion

Saturday January 2, 2021
Stirling Albion v Stenhousemuir

Saturday January 16, 2021
Stirling Albion v Brechin City

Saturday January 23, 2021
Elgin City v Stirling Albion

Saturday January 30, 2021
Queen’s Park v Stirling Albion

Saturday February 6, 2021
Stirling Albion v Albion Rovers

Saturday February 13, 2021
Annan Athletic v Stirling Albion

Saturday February 20, 2021
Stirling Albion v Stranraer

Saturday February 27, 2021
Cowdenbeath v Stirling Albion

Saturday March 6, 2021
Stirling Albion v Edinburgh City

Saturday March 13, 2021
Stenhousemuir v Stirling Albion

Saturday March 20, 2021
Stirling Albion v Queen’s Park

Saturday March 27, 2021
Stirling Albion v Annan Athletic

Saturday April 3, 2021
Brechin City v Stirling Albion

Saturday April 10, 2021
Albion Rovers v Stirling Albion

Saturday April 17, 2021
Stirling Albion v Cowdenbeath

Tuesday April 20, 2021
Edinburgh City v Stirling Albion (7.45pm)

Saturday April 24, 2021
Stirling Albion v Elgin City

Saturday May 1, 2021
Stranraer v Stirling Albion

Kick-off 3.00pm unless stated. All fixtures subject to change