The draw for the third round of the Tunnock’s Caramel Wafer Cup will be made on Wednesday at 12.30pm.

It will be broadcast live on the SPFL YouTube Channel, with ties to be played on the weekend of September 7/8.

The 14 second-round winners are be joined by the 10 Ladbrokes Championship clubs plus Solihull Moors & Wrexham from the National League, Welsh Premier League sides The New Saints & Connah’s Quay Nomads, Ballymena United & Glenavon from Northern Ireland, and Waterford & Bohemians from the Republic of Ireland.