Football Club
Fixtures for 2013/14

Fixtures for 2013/14

Stirling Albion begin the Third Division campaign with a trip to Montrose on Saturday August 10. We then face Peterhead and East Stirlingshire at home before ending the month with a trip to Hampden to play Queen’s Park. Our final fixture of the season is against Clyde at Forthbank on May 3.

Sat Jul 27 Ramsdens Cup 1
Sat Aug 3 S.F.L. Cup 1
Sat Aug 10 Montrose A
Wed Aug 14 England v. Scotland (Friendly)
Sat Aug 17 Peterhead H
Wed Aug 21 Ramsdens Cup 2
Sat Aug 24 East Stirlingshire H
Wed Aug 28 S.F.L. Cup 2
Sat Aug 31 Queen’s Park A
Fri Sep 6 Scotland v. Belgium
Sat Sep 7 Ramsdens Cup 3
Tue Sep 10 Macedonia v. Scotland
Sat Sep 14 Annan Athletic H S.F.A. Cup 1
Sat Sep 21 Berwick Rangers A
Wed Sep 25 S.F.L. Cup 3
Sat Sep 28 Elgin City A
Sat Oct 5 S.F.A. Cup 2
Sat Oct 12 Albion Rovers H
Sun Oct 13 Ramsdens Cup Semi-Final
Tue Oct 15 Scotland v. Croatia
Sat Oct 19 Montrose H
Sat Oct 26 Clyde A
Wed Oct 30 S.F.L. Cup 4
Sat Nov 2 S.F.A. Cup 3
Sat Nov 9 East Stirlingshire A
Sat Nov 16 Queen’s Park H
Sat Nov 23 Annan Athletic A
Sat Nov 30 Berwick Rangers H S.F.A. Cup 4
Sat Dec 7 Albion Rovers A
Sat Dec 14 Elgin City H
Thu Dec 26 Peterhead A Boxing Day
Sat Dec 28 Clyde H
Thu Jan 2 East Stirlingshire H
Sat Jan 11 Queen’s Park A
Sat Jan 18 Berwick Rangers A
Sat Jan 25 Annan Athletic H
Sat Feb 1 Montrose A
Sun Feb 2 S.F.L. Cup Semi-Final
Sat Feb 8 Peterhead H S.F.A. Cup 5
Sat Feb 15 Albion Rovers H
Sat Feb 22 Elgin City A
Sat Mar 1 Queen’s Park H
Sat Mar 8 East Stirlingshire A S.F.A. Cup 6
Sat Mar 15 Clyde A
Sun Mar 16 S.F.L. Cup Final
Sat Mar 22 Montrose H
Sat Mar 29 Annan Athletic A
Sat Apr 5 Berwick Rangers H
Sun Apr 6 Ramsdens Cup Final
Sat Apr 12 Albion Rovers A S.F.A. Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 19 Elgin City H
Sat Apr 26 Peterhead A
Sat May 3 Clyde H
Wed May 7 S.F.L. Play-Off Semi-Final (1)
Sat May 10 S.F.L. Play-Off Semi-Final (2)
Wed May 14 S.F.L. Play-Off Final (1)
Sat May 17 S.F.A. Cup Final
Sun May 19 S.F.L. Play-Off Final (2)